Sale Representative

Mraz

Radek Mráz

Sales Director

  

 

Email:  radek.mraz@cz.g4s.com

 

 

 

 

Back to top
Tyburec

Ivo Tyburec

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

Email:  IVO.TYBUREC@CZ.G4S.COM

Tel: +420 606 653 169

 

Cash Solutions - Mr. Tyburec has been working for G4S since 2002. He is expert on CIT and all cash services. 

 

 

Back to top
Smidova

Jitka Šmídová

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

Email:  JITKA.SMIDOVA@CZ.G4S.COM

Tel: +420 724 247 971

 

Cash Solutions - Mrs. Šmídová has been working for G4S since 2001. She is expert on CIT and all cash services. 

 

 

Back to top
Hala

Petr Hála

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

Email:  PETR.HALA@CZ.G4S.COM

Tel:      +420 602 782 593

 

Secure Solutions - Mr. Hala hase been working for G4S since 2005. He is expert on guarding and all security                                               services.

 

 

Back to top
Novotny

Martin Novotný

SALES MANAGER

 

Email:  MARTIN.NOVOTNY@CZ.G4S.COM

Tel:      +420 702 226 095

 

Security systems - Mr. Novotný has been working for G4S since 2018. He is technology and security expert.

 

 

Back to top
Petr Hora

Petr Hora

BID MANAGER

 

Email:  PETR.HORA@CZ.G4S.COM

Tel:      +420 602 354 167

 

Cash and Secure Solutions, Security Systems 

  - Mr. Hora has been working for G4S since 2017. He is responsible for state tenders across all divisions.

 

 

Back to top
^